Added on 06 December 2017
BAZAARS
Pameran Lego Terbesar
by Big Bang Jakarta 2017
start from Rp 20,000
Ticket not Available
Description
Pameran Lego Terbesar
at Big Bang Jakarta 2017!

- Pameran Cuci Gudang Terbesar
- Konser Musik
- Pesta Tahun Baru
- Festival Kembang Api
- Community Gathering
- Kompetisi
- Festival Kuliner

22 December 2017 - 1 January 2018
at JIEXPO Kemayoran
Open Gate: 12:00 - 24:00 WIB

Price:
Weekdays & Holidays - Rp. 20.000
Weekends - Rp. 30.000

See you there!
DATE AND TIME
Fri, December 22, 2017 12:00 PM - Sat, December 23, 2017 12:00 AM
Sat, December 23, 2017 12:00 PM - Sun, December 24, 2017 12:00 AM
Sun, December 24, 2017 12:00 PM - Mon, December 25, 2017 12:00 AM
Mon, December 25, 2017 12:00 PM - Tue, December 26, 2017 12:00 AM
Tue, December 26, 2017 12:00 PM - Wed, December 27, 2017 12:00 AM
Wed, December 27, 2017 12:00 PM - Thu, December 28, 2017 12:00 AM
Thu, December 28, 2017 12:00 PM - Fri, December 29, 2017 12:00 AM
Fri, December 29, 2017 12:00 PM - Sat, December 30, 2017 12:00 AM
Sat, December 30, 2017 12:00 PM - Sun, December 31, 2017 12:00 AM
Sun, December 31, 2017 12:00 PM - Mon, January 1, 2018 12:00 AM
Mon, January 1, 2018 12:00 PM - Tue, January 2, 2018 12:00 AM
LOCATION
JIEXPO Kemayoran
North Jakarta, East Pademangan, Pademangan, North Jakarta City, Jakarta, Indonesia
Pademangan 14420
PRICE
27 Dec: Rp 20,000
28 Dec: Rp 20,000
31 Dec : Rp 30,000
30 Dec: Rp 30,000
29 Dec: Rp 30,000
22 Dec: Rp 30,000
26 Dec: Rp 30,000
25 Dec: Rp 30,000
24 Dec: Rp 30,000
23 Dec: Rp 30,000
1 Jan: Rp 30,000